Logo

h-s-c link link link

TAMIL NADU 12TH AND SSLC BOARD EXAM TIMETABLE 2014


Tamil Nadu 12th And Sslc Board Exam Timetable 2014

Posted on : 06/Dec/2013
sat
Tamil Nadu 12th and SSLC board exam timetable 2014 has announced by the Directorate of Government Examinations.

The Class 12 board examinations conducted by the state board will be held from March 3 to 25, while the Class 10 exams will be conducted from March 26 to April 9. The exams will be conducted between 10.15am and 1.15pm for class 12 and between 10.15am and 12.45pm for Class 10 students. Class 12 students will receive the question paper at 10am and answer sheets five minutes later. Class 10 students will get 10 minutes to read their question papers and five minutes to fill up particulars in the answer sheets.

12th Time Table

March 3 ( Monday ) - Tamil 1st paper
March 5 ( Wednesday ) - Tamil 2nd paper
March 6 ( Thursday ) - English 1st paper
March 7 ( Friday ) - English 2nd paper
March 10 ( Monday ) - Physics, Economics
March 13 ( Thursday ) - Commerce, Home science, Geography
March 14 ( Friday ) Maths , Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition & dietetics
March 17 ( Monday ) - Chemistry, Accountancy
March 20 ( Thursday ) - Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
March 24 ( Monday ) - Political Science, Nursing ( general ), Statistic
Mar 25 ( Tuesday ) - Computer Science, Typewriting, Communicative English,
Indian Culture,Bio Chemistry, Advanced language

SSLC Time Table

March 26 ( Wednesday ) - Tamil 1st paper
March 27 ( Thursday ) - Tamil 2nd paper
April 1 ( Tuesday ) - English 1st paper
April 2 ( Wednesday ) - English 2nd paper
April 4 ( Friday ) - Maths
April 7 ( Monday ) - Science
April 9 ( Wednesday ) - Social Science