Logo

h-s-c link link link

My Blogger TricksAll Blogger TricksTechtunes

Tamil Nadu 12th and SSLC board exam timetable 2015


Tamil Nadu 12th and SSLC board exam timetable 2015

Posted on : 05/Dec/2014 No. Of Views : web counter

sat
The directorate of government exams on Thursday announced the exam dates for class 10 and Plus-2 examinations. Plus-2 exams are scheduled from March 5, 2015 to March 31 while SSLC exams will be from March 19, 2015 to April 10. The exam sessions for class 12 and 10 are from 10 am to 1.15 pm and 9.15 am to 12 pm, a release said.

12th Time Table

March 5 ( Thursday ) - Tamil 1st paper
March 6 ( Friday ) - Tamil 2nd paper
March 9 ( Monday ) - English 1st paper
March 10 ( Tuesday ) - English 2nd paper
March 13 ( Friday ) - Computer Science,Communicative English, Indian Culture,Bio Chemistry, Advanced language
March 16 ( Monday ) - Commerce, Home science, Geography
March 18 ( Wednesday ) Maths , Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition & dietetics
March 20 ( Friday ) - Political Science, Nursing ( general ), Statistic, Typewriting
March 23 ( Monday ) - Chemistry, Accountancy
March 27 ( Friday ) - Physics, Economics
March 31 ( Tuesday ) - Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths

SSLC Time Table

March 19 ( Thursday ) - Tamil 1st paper
March 24 ( Tuesday ) - Tamil 2nd paper
March 25 ( Wednesday ) - English 1st paper
March 26 ( Thursday ) - English 2nd paper
March 30 ( Monday ) - Maths
April 6 ( Monday ) - Science
April 10 ( Friday ) - Social Science