Logo

h-s-c link link link

My Blogger TricksAll Blogger TricksTechtunes

Suba Muthuratham Dates

Suba Muthuratham Dates - 2016

Month Date Day Nakshatra Yoga lagna Time
January 20-01-2016 Wednesday Rohini Siddha Kumbham 9.00 - 10.00 AM
February 05-02-2016 Friday Moolam Amrutha Kumbham 7:30 - 8:30 AM
10-02-2016 Wednesday Sathayam Siddha Kumbham 7.00 - 7:30 AM
17-02-2016 Wednesday Mrigasheersham Siddha Kumbham 6.00 - 7:30 AM
19-02-2016 Friday Punarpoosam Siddha Meenam 8.00 - 9.00 AM
26-02-2016 Friday Hastham Amrutha Meenam 8.00 - 9.00 AM
March 06-03-2016 Sunday Thiruvonam Amrutha Meenam 7.00 - 8.00 AM
10-03-2016 Thursday Uthirattathi Siddha Mesham 9.00 - 10.00 AM
11-03-2016 Friday Revathi Siddha Mesham 9.00 - 10.00 AM
April 03-04-2016 Sunday Thiruvonam Amrutha Meenam 5:30 - 6:30 AM
04-04-2016 Monday Avittam Siddha Mesham 6:30 - 7:30 AM
11-04-2016 Monday Rohini Amrutha Mesham 6:30 - 7:30 AM
25-04-2016 Monday Anusham Siddha Mithunam 9:30 - 10:30 AM
29-04-2016 Friday Uthiraadam Siddha Rishabam 7.00 - 8:30 AM
May 02-05-2016 Monday Sathayam Siddha Mithunam 9.00 - 10:30 AM
04-05-2016 Wednesday Uthirattathi Siddha Mithunam 9.00 - 10:30 AM
08-05-2016 Sunday Rohini Siddha Kadagam 10:30 - 11:30 AM
11-05-2016 Wednesday Punarpoosam Siddha Kadagam 10:30 - 11:30 AM
12-05-2016 Thursday Poosam Siddha Kadagam 10:30 - 11:30 AM
16-05-2016 Monday Uthiram Siddha Mithunam 9.00 - 10.00 AM
19-05-2016 Thursday Chithirai Siddha Mithunam 8.00 - 9.00 AM
26-05-2016 Thursday Uthiraadam Siddha Kadagam 9:30 - 10:30 AM
June 02-06-2016 Thursday Aswini Amrutha Mithunam 7:30 - 8:30 AM
06-06-2016 Monday Mrigasheersham Siddha Mithunam 6:30 - 7:30 AM
08-06-2016 Wednesday Poosam Siddha Kadagam 9.00 - 10.00 AM
16-06-2016 Thursday Swaathi Amrutha Kadagam 8.00 - 9.00 AM
23-06-2016 Thursday Thiruvonam Siddha Simham 10.00 - 11.00 AM
July 10-07-2016 Sunday Uthiram Amrutha Kadagam 7.00 - 8.00 AM
11-07-2016 Monday Hastham Siddha Kadagam 6:30 - 7:30 AM
August 21-08-2016 Sunday Uthirattathi Amrutha Simham 6.00 - 7:30 AM
22-08-2016 Monday Revathi Siddha Thulam 10.00 - 10:30 AM
28-08-2016 Sunday Punarpoosam Siddha Thulam 9:30 - 10:30 AM
29-08-2016 Monday Poosam Siddha Thulam 9:30 - 10:30 AM
September 04-09-2016 Sunday Hastham Siddha Kanni 7.00 - 8:30 AM
08-09-2016 Thursday Anusham Siddha Kanni 7:30 - 8:30 AM
October 19-10-2016 Wednesday Rohini Siddha Vrischikam 9.00 - 10.00 AM
November 02-11-2016 Wednesday Anusham Siddha Dhanusu 9:30 - 10:30 AM
06-11-2016 Sunday Uthiraadam Amrutha Vrischikam 7.00 - 8.00 AM
07-11-2016 Monday Thiruvonam Amrutha Vrischikam 7.00 - 7:30 AM
11-11-2016 Friday Uthirattathi Siddha Dhanusu 9.00 - 10.00 AM
13-11-2016 Sunday Aswini Siddha Dhanusu 9.00 - 10.00 AM
18-11-2016 Friday Punarpoosam Siddha Dhanusu 8:30 - 9:30 AM
27-11-2016 Sunday Swaathi Siddha Dhanusu 8.00 - 9.00 AM
December 01-12-2016 Thursday Moolam Siddha Dhanusu 8.00 - 9.00 AM
01-12-2016 Thursday Moolam Siddha Dhanusu 8.00 - 9.00 AM
04-12-2016 Sunday Uthiraadam Amrutha Vrischikam 6.00 - 7.00 AM
05-12-2016 Monday Thiruvonam Amrutha Vrischikam 6.00 - 7.00 AM
09-12-2016 Friday Uthirattathi Siddha Dhanusu 7.00 - 9.00 AM